Community Preservation Committee

Office in the Town Hall

56 School St.

P.O. Box 1327

Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

P: (508) 693-3554 x131



Office Hours:

Summer: Tuesdays 11:00 to 3:00, Thursdays 10 to 2:00, or by apptm't

Winter:Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 - 1:00, or by appointment



Board Members

Joan Hughes, Chairman

Jevon Rego, Vice-Chairman

Amy Billings

Stephen Durkee

Bo Fehl

Alison Shaw
Charles Rock

James Westervelt


Margaret Knight,Administrator

508-693-3554 x 131



The committee generally meets the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month except during the summer.
The meetings occur in the CPC/ Conservation Commission Room, Main floor, 56 School St. beginning at 7:00 pm.